On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Wimp test.

Posted by Exile on May 18, 2006

Imagine if you will, a cold evening. Bad weather. You sit happy in your armchair surrounded by your family and think how glad you are that you are warm and dry in your own house.
There’s a knock at the door and when you open it, you find a guy, cold and wet, who explains he’s lost, homeless, penniless, being chased by a pack of hungry wolves and he doesn’t think he’ll make it to tomorrow, and can you help him? OK. You’re a nice guy, you invite him in and bring him to the fire so he can warm himself. You pull up a chair and tell him to sit.
Then he says ” I don’t much like your colour scheme. You’ll have to repaint. Move the couch, I don’t like it there where it is. Tell your wife to cook me something now. Your daughter is whore. Half the money you earn is now mine. Give it to me. That dog will have to go. I want my own room in your house. Turn off the T.V. You will be in bed by 10 P.M. That armchair you are sitting in is now mine. Bring me new clothes and tell your wife to wash these. Clean my boots. I demand that you respect me. You will worship no other God than my God…..”

How long would it be, before you grabbed him by the neck and threw him back out through the door?

Leave a Reply

 
