On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Latest news from the magic grotto.

Posted by Exile on August 29, 2006

Rumour control has it, that in order to bolster it’s press coverage, Al-Queda’s top brass are trying to find a catchy slogan to convert to bumperstickers and such.
So far, they are not having much luck.

Photo by Rooters.

2 Responses to “Latest news from the magic grotto.”

  1. Sperestillan said

    How about:
    “Cry baby on board”.
    “Annoy a muslim……”
    “My other car is a camel”
    “Radioactive”
    “Put the fun between your legs…buy a goat”
    “I love explosives”
    “If you’re not OUTRAGED
    You’re not a muslim!”
    “Don’t make us release the flying monkeys!”
    “If you can read this, thank a teacher. If you can read this in English…you just wait and see…”
    “My gun has killed more people than Teddy Kennedy’s car”
    “All men are created equal. Except for infidels, women, black muslims, white muslims, Jews, Christians…in fact the whole damn world except for us and only if we say you are.”
    “I do whatever the voices in Mohammeds head told me to”
    “I respect your opinion…no actually I don’t so shut up”
    “Hezbollah didn’t surrender, they retired”
    “Filthy stinking rich. Three out of three ain’t bad”
    “Those who can, do. Those who can’t must be muslims”
    “If at first you don’t succeed, blow it up”

    I’d better stop here, lol. But there’s plenty more.

  2. Sperestillan said

    I’m on a roll now.

    “Be alert. The world needs more muslims”
    “Resistance is fuli…futit…fulil…useless”
    “Beware the patience of an angry man”
    “Blame it on the infidels”
    “Frankly my dear, I don’t give Islam”
    “You just wait till I’ve had my medication, then you’ll be sorry”
    “Some people are only alive because I missed”
    “If at first you don’t succeed, blame an infidel”
    “I’m not tense, I’m a muslim”
    “Islam is just one more service we offer”
    “Death is lifes way of telling you I’m a muslim”

Leave a Reply

 
