On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Wha’ ‘appen?

Posted by Exile on February 3, 2007

I don’t get that many visitors from China on my site. A few, yes, one or two a week. What happened then, yesterday? I found this on my site meter: 8 in a row. Unusual.

Did the wall fall down? Did I miss something?

It would have been nice if one of them had commented somewhere along the way. Contact with China is so scarce. Anyone know of a Chinese blog in English? I would love to have a link if you do.
Chinese readers, please comment or use the e-mail button in my sidebar.

One Response to “Wha’ ‘appen?”

  1. Yorkshireminer said

    Have you thought that they might just have typed in “Wing” in the Chinese version of Google
    Wing is a good Chinese name

Leave a Reply

 
