On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Changing my avatar…

Posted by Exile on February 10, 2007

… wasn’t as easy as I thought it might be!

I daresay, if you’re a regular here, you will notice a few changes to the site. I’ve spruced it up a bit and changed the layout slightly. Not to worry. It’s still the same old Exile punching the keys.
The new avatar is up in the title block of the page, the hawk on the right. It will appear on comments round and about.

A little housekeeping can be a good thing.

I promise not to make a habit of it!

One Response to “Changing my avatar…”

  1. Mikael said

    Very nice, really.

Leave a Reply

 
