On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

The Thinking Blogger Award.

Posted by Exile on April 6, 2007

One of the blogs I read often is written by Zonka. Provocative at times, always amusing and usually very “to the point”. It was therefore with some pride and sense of achievement that I received the Thinking Blogger Award from a blogger that I respect. Many thanks to Zonka.
I have to give the award to five others who make me think. My dear Zonka has got his award so I will have to go look at the others! There are many, but I apparently have to restrict myself to five. I can see from Zonkas post, that we both read blogs that he has already nominated. I must cast a broader net.

So here they are, in no particular order:

The Fourth rail.
The gathering storm.
No apology.
Sugiero.
Anti-dhimmi.

I got the award from Zonka.
I got it for this post.

Now all I have to do, is contact all those bloggers and give them the good news!

One Response to “The Thinking Blogger Award.”

  1. No Apology said

    Well, Exile – Thank you for thinking of me. I have passed the mantle on to 5 bloggers who are most certainly deserving (it took awhile for me to narrow my choices to 5) and so the beat goes on…

Leave a Reply

 
