On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Making the Move.

Posted by Exile on August 8, 2007

Ha! Finally I got something to work for me instead of against me. Now all I have to do is get people to look over here instead of looking at blogger!

Consider this a site under construction if you have stumbled across it just now. Once I have it set up the way I want it, I will be leaving Blogger. Google’s restrictions are beginning to bother me and I feel that this forum may be better suited to my tastes and offer me more possibilities.

I will allow the old Blogger blog to stand for a while yet. You can see it here.

This may take some time.


Update: I moved the archives! Took ages, but it’s all done. This is where all the new stuff is going to get written. I hope you all like it.
Exile. 09-08-2007 – 06:30!

Leave a Reply

 
