On the Wing

Flying in the face of widespread left wing extremism!

Islamism in Brussels

Posted by Exile on September 30, 2007

This was apparently banned in Brussels, I don’t know if they can see it. I was tipped off by an e-mail and I thank the sender, who wished to remain unidentified.

I understand that the BBC aired it. If so, I am surprised.

2 Responses to “Islamism in Brussels”

  1. Banned in Brussels eh? I wonder by whom.

  2. Robohobo said

    EUrope is so done. Coupled with the article about the EU referendum above and this kind of thing. Heh, and the Libruls in the US just want to talk about it all.

    Useless Nitwits

Leave a Reply

 
